Contact Your Legislator

Each person in Arkansas has one state representative and one state senator. Your state representative is one member of the 100 member House of Representatives and thus represents a smaller area than your state senator. Your state senator is one member of the 35 member Senate. You can search below to find your city/town or district if you know it and then find who your legislator is and their contact information. Conduit for Action asks all people who contact their legislator to be respectful in their communications.

Senate

Cecile Bledsoe

Cecile.Bledsoe@senate.ar.gov

479-636-2115

3 -Rogers, Lowell, Pea Ridge

Will Bond

Will.Bond@senate.ar.gov

501-396-5400

32 – Little Rock

Ronald Caldwell

ronald.caldwell@Senate.ar.gov

501-682-6107

23 – Wynne, Newport, Brinkley, Bald Knob

Eddie Cheatham

eddie.cheatham@senate.ar.gov

870-364-5659

26 – Warren, Monticello, Crossett, Hamburg

Linda Chesterfield

lchesterfield@comcast.net

501-888-1859

30 – Little Rock, N. Little Rock, Jacksonville

Alan Clark

alan.clark@senate.ar.gov

501-262-3360

13 – Hot Springs, Malvern, Benton, Bauxite

James Sturch 

870-612-7589

19 – Pocahontas, Batesville

John Cooper

john.cooper@senate.ar.gov

870-761-0130

21 – Jonesboro, Lake City

Jonathan Dismang

dismang28@gmail.com

501-766-8220

28 – Searcy, Beebe, Stuttgart, Lonoke

Lance Eads

Lance.Eads@senate.ar.gov

479-435-5139

7 – Springdale

Joyce Elliot

Joyce.Elliott@senate.ar.gov

501-603-9546

31 – Little Rock

Jane English

jane.english@senate.ar.gov

501-257-7670

34 – North Little Rock, Sherwood

Mat Pitsch 

479-883-2072

8 – Fort Smith

Scott Flippo

Scott.Flippo@senate.ar.gov

870-421-3420

17 – Mountain Home, Harrison

Stephanie Flowers

Stephanie.Flowers@senate.ar.gov

870-535-1032

25 – Pine Bluff

Trent Garner

Trent.Garner@senate.ar.gov

870-818-9219

27 – El Dorado, Camden, Hampton, Rison

Jim Hendren

jim.hendren@senate.ar.gov

479-787-6222

2 – Gravette, Bella Vista, Siloam Springs, Praire Grove

Bart Hester

bart.hester@senate.ar.gov

479-531-4176

1 – Bentonville Cave Springs, Centerton

Jimmy Hickey Jr.

jimmy.hickey@senate.ar.gov

903-824-8861

11 – Texarkana

Kim Hammer

501-682-6107

33 – Benton, Bryant, Little Rock

Keith Ingram

friendsforkeith@gmail.com

870-735-9580

24 – West Memphis

Missy Irvin

Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov

870-269-2703

18 – Mountain View, Marshall, Heber Springs

Blake Johnson

Blake.Johnson@senate.ar.gov

870-323-1766

20 – Paragould, Corning, Piggott, Rector, Walnut Ridge

Bob Ballinger

bryan.king@senate.ar.gov

870-350-5175

5 – Berryville, Eureka Springs, Alma, West Fork, Mountainburg

Greg Leding 

479-966-9201

4 – Fayetteville, Greenland

Bruce Maloch

bruce.maloch@senate.ar.gov

870-235-7041

12 – Magnolia, Prescott, Arkadelphia, Fordyce, Sheridan

Jason Rapert

Jason.Rapert@senate.ar.gov

501-336-0918

35 – Conway

Terry Rice

Terry.Rice@senate.ar.gov

479-637-3100

9 – Waldron, Van Buren, Charleston, Mansfield

Bill Sample

Bill.Sample@senate.ar.gov

501-624-3445

14 – Hot Springs

Mark Johnson

davidjamessanders@gmail.com

501-682-6107

15 – Morrilton, Clinton, Greenbrier, Mayflower, Maumelle

Breanne Davis

Breanne.davis@senate.ar.gov

479-970-0081

16 – Russellville, Atkins, Dover

Gary Stubble

fieldgary.stubblefield@senate.ar.gov

479-635-4314

6 – Clarksville, Ozark, Booneville, Danville

Larry Teague

Larry.Teague@senate.ar.gov

870-845-5303

10 – Nashville, Hope, Mena

Dave Wallace

david.wallace@senate.ar.gov

870-919-8046

22 – Blytheville, Harrisburg, Trumann, Marked Tree, Osceola, Leachville

Ricky Hill

Ricky.Hill@senate.ar.gov

501-286-2285

29 – Cabot, Vilonia, Ward

House of Representatives

Fred Allen

fredallen99@comcast.net

501-804-7844

30 – Little Rock

Jamie Scott

Jamie.scott@arkansashouse.org

501-398-2961

37- North Little Rock

Harlan Breaux

harlan.breaux@arkansashouse.org

479-981-3170

97- Berryville, Eureka Springs, Hindsville, Goshen

Marsh Davis

marsh.davis@arkansashouse.org

870-257-3110

61 – Pocahontas, Cherokee Village, Camp, Viola

Sonia Eubanks Barker

Sonia.barker@arkansashouse.org

870-814-7605

7- Smackover, El Dorado, Norphlet, Strong, Huttig

Rick Beck

rick.beck@arkansashouse.org

501-912-1441

65 – Morrilton, Menifee, Center Ridge, Plumerville

Mary Bentley

mary.bentley@arkansashouse.org

501-333-2297

73 – Dardanelle, Atkins, Danville, Perryville

Charles Blake

charles.blake@arkansashouse.org

501-425-9824

36 – Little Rock

Justin Boyd

justin.boyd.pharm.d@gmail.com

479-262-2156

77 – Forth Smith

Ken Bragg

kenwbragg@gmail.com

870-942-5269

15 – Sheridan, Poyen

Keith Slape

Keith.slape@arkansashouse.org

870-715-5623

83 – Marshall, Valley Springs, Jasper, Mount Judea, Deer

Karilyn Brown

karilyn.brown@arkansashouse.org

501-580-9000

41 – Sherwood

LeAnne Burch

Leanne.Burch@arkansashouse.org

870-460-0773

9 – Monticello, Hamburg, Crosett

Sarah Capp

Sarah.capp@arkansashouse.org

479-209-2454

82 – Ozark, Saint Paul, Combs, Altus, Charleston, Branch

Frances Cavenaugh

Francescavenaugh@arkansashouse.org

870-886-4000

60 – Walnut Ridge, Hoxie, Imboden, Black Rock, Portia

Bruce Coleman

bruce.coleman@arkansashouse.org

479-806-6825

81 – Alma, West Fork, Mountainburg, Elkins, Winslow

Denise Garner

Denise.garner@arkansashouse.org

479-283-5050

84 – Fayetteville

Bruce Cozart

bruce.cozart@arkansashouse.org

501-627-3232

24 – Hot Springs

Carol Dalby

carol.dalby@arkansashouse.org

870-772-1255

1 – Texarkana

Andy Davis

andy.davis@arkansashouse.org

501-837-5109

31 – W/SW Little Rock

Gary Deffenbaugh

Gary.Deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org

479-719-8197

79 – Van Buren

Jana Della Rosa

Jana.DellaRosa@arkansashouse.org

479-236-3060

90 – Rogers, Lowell

Jim Dotson

jim.dotson@arkansashouse.org

479-644-0740

93 – Bentonville

Lee Johnson

lee.johnson@arkansashouse.org

479-883-6393

75 – Greenwood, Alma, Lavaca, Barling

Dan M. Douglas

dan-douglas@sbcglobal.net

479-619-9231

91 – Bentonville, Centerton, Gentry, Cave Springs

Stan Berry

stan.berry@arkansashouse.org

479-970-7982

68 – Russellville, Dover, Pottsville

Les Eaves

les.eaves@arkansashouse.org

501-827-1344

46 – Searcy

Jon Eubanks

Jon.Eubanks@arkansashouse.org

479-438-0533

74 – Paris, Booneville, Mansfield

Cameron Cooper

Cameron.cooper@arkansashouse.org

501-230-5635

44 – Austin, Ward, Cabot, El Paso, Pangburn

Deborah Ferguson

deborah.ferguson@arkansashouse.org

870-735-7098

51 – West Memphis

Kenneth B. Ferguson

kenneth.ferguson@arkansashouse.org

870-413-8942

16 – Pine Bluff

David Fielding

david.fielding@arkansashouse.org

870-234-6143

5 – Magnolia, Stamps, Camden

Charlene Fite

charlene.fite@arkansashouse.org

479-414-1818

80 – Van Buren, Prairie Grove, W/NW Fayetteville

Lanny Fite

lanny.fite@att.net

501-317-2400

23 – Benton

Vivian Flowers

vivian.flowers@arkansashouse.org

501-329-8356

17 – Pine Bluff

Jack Fortner

jack.fortner@arkansashouse.org

870-656-7664

99 – Yelleville

Mickey Gates

mickey@mickeygates.com

501-623-1100

22 – Hot Springs, Paron

Jimmy Gazaway

jimmy.gazaway@arkansashouse.org

870-239-4002

57 – Paragould

Jim Wooten

wjewooten@aol.com

501-858-7403

45 – Judsonia, Bald Knob, Beee, McRae

Justin Gonzales

justinrory@yahoo.com

870-245-6365

19 – Nashville, Okolana, Murfreesboro

Craig Christian

sencraigchristiansendistrict47@gmail.com

501-724-5326

47 – Newport, Augusta, McCrory

Michelle Gray

michelle.gray@arkansashouse.org

870-291-2515

62 – Melbourne, Mountain View, Cave City

Jasen Kelly

kelly4rep@gmail.com

28 – Benton

Joe Cloud

Joe.cloud@arkansashouse.org

479-858-8033

71 – Russellville

Gayla Hendren Mckenzie

gayla.mckenzie@arkansashouse.org

479-787-6411

92- Gravette

David Hillman

dhillman@futura.net

870-830-3004

13 – Stuttgart, De Witt, Des Arc, Hazen

Grant Hodges

grant.hodges@arkansashouse.org

479-381-9513

96 – Rogers

Monte Hodges

monte.hodges@arkansashouse.org

870-281-6878

55 – Blytheville

Mike Holcomb

mike.holcomb@arkansashouse.org

870-489-7177

10 – Pine Bluff, Rison, Star City

Steve Hollowell

Steve.hollowell@arkansashouse.org

870-270-3831

49 – Wynne, Brinkley

Douglas House

housedouglas@gmail.com

501-590-1055

40 – N. Little Rock, Mayflower, Maumelle

Lane Jeanl

_jean@sbcglobal.net

870-234-5433

2 – Magnolia, Fouke

Joe Jett

joe.jett@arkansashouse.org

870-276-5319

56 – Corning, Piggot, Rector, Marmaduke

Mark Perry

mperry@windstream.net

501-982-4561

42 – Jacksonville

Jack Ladyman

jackladyman@gmail.com

870-340-7280

59 – Jonesboro, Bono, Cash, Egypt

Nicole Clowney

Nicole.clowney@arkansashouse.org

479-445-5337

86 – Fayetteville

Brian S. Evans

Brian.evans@arkansashouse.org

501-941-4002

43 – Cabot

Fred Love

fjlove@att.net

501-612-3939

29 – Little Rock

Mark Lowery

markdlowery@mac.com

501-837-5221

39 – Maumelle

Robin Lundstrum

robin.lundstrum@arkansashouse.org

479-957-1959

87 – Springdale, Siloam Springs, Elm Springs, Tontitown

Roger D. Lynch

roger.lynch@arkansashouse.org

501-412-8959

14 – Lonoke, Carlisle, England, Scott

John Maddox

john.maddox@arkansashouse.org

479-394-6060

20 – Mena, Mt. Ida, Wickes, Grannis

Stephen Magie

stephen.magie@arkansashouse.org

501-327-4444

72 – Conway

Julie Mayberry

Julie.mayberry@arkansashouse.org

501-888-3522

27 – Bryant, Hensley

Austin McCollum

austin.mccollum@arkansashouse.org

479-426-4141

95 – Bentonville, Rogers

Don Glover

don.glover@arkansashouse.org

870-538-4131

11 – Dumas, Dermott, Eudora

Jay Richardson

jay.richardson@arkansashouse.org

78 – Fort Smith

Ron McNairr

mcnair1950@gmail.com

870-754-7962

98 – Harrison, Alpena

Spencer Hawks

Spencer.hawks@arkansashouse.org

501-264-6847

70 – Conway

Stephen Meeks

Stephen.Meeks@arkansashouse.org

501-314-9250

67 – Greenbriar, Vilonia, Conway

Josh Miller

josh.miller@arkansashouse.org

501-365-3599

66 – Heber Springs, Clinton, Quitman, Guy

Reginald Murdock

rkm_72360@yahoo.com

870-295-3208

48 – Marianna, Forrest City, Hughes, Clarendon

Milton Nicks Jr.

milton.nicks@arkansashouse.org

870-739-5360

50 – Marion, West Memphis, Parkin, Earle, Cherry Valley

John Payton

paytonforthepeople@yahoo.com

501-362-5815

64 – Norfork, Mountain View, Fox, Wilburn

Clint Penzo

clint.penzo@arkansashouse.org

479-466-6681

88 – Springdale

Rebecca Petty

rebecca.petty@arkansashouse.org

479-621-3464

94 – Rogers

Aaron Pilkington

aaron.pilkington@arkansashouse.org

479-308-8384

69 – Clarksville

Cindy Crawford

Cindy.crawford.arkansashouse.org

479-782-4693

76 – Fort Smith

Chris Richey

chris.richey@arkansashouse.org

870-995-2499

12 – Helena, West Helena

Marcus E. Richmond

marcus.richmond@arkansashouse.org

479-299-4416

21 – Waldron, Mena area, S. Fort Smith

Laurie Rushing

laurie.rushing@arkansashouse.org

501-545-6066

26 – Malvern, Bismarck, part of Hot Springs

Johnny Rye

johnny.rye@arkansashouse.org

870-919-3690

54 – Trumann, Lepanto, Leachville, Manila Gosnell

Tippi McCullough

tippi.mccullough@arkansashouse.org

501-766-3177

33 – Little Rock

Matthew J. Shepherd

matthew.shepherd@arkansashouse.org

870-862-2087

6 – El Dorado

Brandt Smith

brandt.smith@arkansashouse.org

870-351-7459

58 – Jonesboro

Jim Sorvillo

sorvillo4house@gmail.com

501-551-9571

32 – Little Rock

Nelda Speak

snelda@neldaspeaks.com

870-421-2552

100 – Mountain Home

Stu Smith

stu22200@yahoo.com

870-612-3974

63 – Batesville

Dan Sullivan

dan.sullivan@arkansashouse.org

870-275-2929

53 – Jonesboro, Brookland, Monette, Caraway

Dwight Tosh

dwight.tosh@arkansashouse.org

870-926-0423

52 – Jonesboro, Harrisburg, Marked Tree

Andrew Collins

Andrew.collins@arkansashouse.org

501-650-2233

35 – Little Rock

DeAnn Vaught

deann.vaught@arkansashouse.org

870-832-2638

4 – DeQueen, Horatio, Ashdown, Lockesburg

John W. Walker

johnwalkeratty@aol.com

501-614-9772

34 – Little Rock

Jeff Wardlaw

jeff@jeffwardlaw.com

870-226-9501

8 – Warren, Fordyce, Hampton

Les A. Warren

les@hstitle.com

501-623-5165

25 – Hot Springs

Danny Watson

Danny.watson@arkansashouse.org

870-703-5524

3 – Hope, Prescott

David Whitaker

david.whitaker@arkansashouse.org

85 – Fayetteville, Farmington

Megan Godfrey

Megan.godfrey@arkansashouse.org

479-200-4460

89 – Springdale

Carlton Wing

carlton@carltonwing.com

501-416-4926

38 – North Little Rock

Richard Womack

richard@richardwomack.com

870-403-6287

18 – Arkadelphia, Gurdon