Contact Your Legislator

Each person in Arkansas has one state representative and one state senator. Your state representative is one member of the 100 member House of Representatives and thus represents a smaller area than your state senator. Your state senator is one member of the 35 member Senate. You can search below to find your city/town or district if you know it and then find who your legislator is and their contact information. Conduit for Action asks all people who contact their legislator to be respectful in their communications.

Senate

NAME

EMAIL Phone

District – City/Town

Cecile Bledsoe Cecile.Bledsoe@senate.ar.gov 479-636-2115 3 – Rogers, Lowell, Pea Ridge
Will Bond Will.Bond@senate.ar.gov 501-396-5400 32 – Little Rock
Ronald Caldwell ronald.caldwell@Senate.ar.gov 501-682-6107 23 – Wynne, Newport, Brinkley, Bald Knob
Eddie Cheatham eddie.cheatham@senate.ar.gov 870-364-5659 26 – Warren, Monticello, Crossett, Hamburg
Linda Chesterfield lchesterfield@comcast.net 501-888-1859 30 – Little Rock, N. Little Rock, Jacksonville
Alan Clark alan.clark@senate.ar.gov 501-262-3360 13 – Hot Springs, Malvern, Benton, Bauxite
Linda Collins-Smith Linda.Collins-Smith@senate.ar.gov 870-378-1434 19 – Pocahontas, Batesville
John Cooper john.cooper@senate.ar.gov 870-761-0130 21 – Jonesboro, Lake City
Jonathan Dismang dismang28@gmail.com 501-766-8220 28 – Searcy, Beebe, Stuttgart, Lonoke
Lance Eads Lance.Eads@senate.ar.gov 479-435-5139 7 – Springdale
Joyce Elliot Joyce.Elliott@senate.ar.gov 501-603-9546 31 – Little Rock
Jane English jane.english@senate.ar.gov 501-257-7670 34 – North Little Rock, Sherwood
Jake Files Jake.Files@Senate.ar.gov 479-648-9216 8 – Fort Smith
Scott Flippo Scott.Flippo@senate.ar.gov 870-421-3420 17 – Mountain Home, Harrison
Stephanie Flowers Stephanie.Flowers@senate.ar.gov 870-535-1032 25 – Pine Bluff
Trent Garner Trent.Garner@senate.ar.gov 870-818-9219 27 – El Dorado, Camden, Hampton, Rison
Jim Hendren jim.hendren@senate.ar.gov 479-787-6222 2 – Gravette, Bella Vista, Siloam Springs, Praire Grove
Bart Hester bart.hester@senate.ar.gov 479-531-4176 1 – Bentonville Cave Springs, Centerton
Jimmy Hickey Jr. jimmy.hickey@senate.ar.gov 903-824-8861 11 – Texarkana
Jeremy Hutchinson Jeremy.Hutchinson@senate.ar.gov 501-773-3760 33 – Benton, Bryant, Little Rock
Keith Ingram friendsforkeith@gmail.com 870-735-9580 24 – West Memphis
Missy Irvin Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov 870-269-2703 18 – Mountain View, Marshall, Heber Springs
Blake Johnson Blake.Johnson@senate.ar.gov 870-323-1766 20 – Paragould, Corning, Piggott, Rector, Walnut Ridge
Bryan King bryan.king@senate.ar.gov 870-438-4565 5 – Berryville, Eureka Springs, Alma, West Fork, Mountainburg
Uvalde Lindsey uvalde.lindsey@senate.ar.gov 479-444-6752 4 – Fayetteville, Greenland
Bruce Maloch bruce.maloch@senate.ar.gov 870-235-7041 12 – Magnolia, Prescott, Arkadelphia, Fordyce, Sheridan
Jason Rapert Jason.Rapert@senate.ar.gov 501-336-0918 35 – Conway
Terry Rice Terry.Rice@senate.ar.gov 479-637-3100 9 – Waldron, Van Buren, Charleston, Mansfield
Bill Sample Bill.Sample@senate.ar.gov 501-624-3445 14 – Hot Springs
David J. Sanders davidjamessanders@gmail.com 501-682-6107 15 – Morrilton, Clinton, Greenbrier, Mayflower, Maumelle
Greg Standridge greg.standridge@senate.ar.gov 479-968-1562 16 – Russellville, Atkins, Dover
Gary Stubblefield gary.stubblefield@senate.ar.gov 479-635-4314 6 – Clarksville, Ozark, Booneville, Danville
Larry Teague Larry.Teague@senate.ar.gov 870-845-5303 10 – Nashville, Hope, Mena
Dave Wallace david.wallace@senate.ar.gov 870-919-8046 22 – Blytheville, Harrisburg, Trumann, Marked Tree, Osceola, Leachville
Eddie Joe Williams EddieJoe.Williams@senate.ar.gov 501-286-9366 29 – Cabot, Vilonia, Ward

House of Representatives

NAME EMAIL Phone

District – City/Town

Fred Allen fredallen99@comcast.net 501-804-7844 30 – Little Rock
Eddie Armstrong eddie.armstrong@arkansashouse.org 866-980-9438 37- North Little Rock
Bob Ballinger bob@bobballinger.com 870-350-5175 97- Berryville, Eureka Springs, Hindsville, Goshen,
Scott Baltz scottbaltz@yahoo.com 870-378-1380 61 – Pocahontas, Cherokee Village, Camp, Viola
Sonia Eubanks Barker Sonia.barker@arkansashouse.org 870-814-7605 7- Smackover, El Dorado, Norphlet, Strong, Huttig
Rick Beck rick.beck@arkansashouse.org 501-912-1441 65 – Morrilton, Menifee, Center Ridge, Plumerville
Mary Bentley mary.bentley@arkansashouse.org 501-333-2297 73 – Dardanelle, Atkins, Danville, Perryville
Charles Blake charles.blake@arkansashouse.org 501-425-9824 36 – Little Rock
Justin Boyd justin.boyd.pharm.d@gmail.com 479-262-2156 77 – Forth Smith
Ken Bragg kenwbragg@gmail.com 870-942-5269 15 – Sheridan, Poyen
David Branscum davidlbranscum@hotmail.com 870-448-2408 83 – Marshall, Valley Springs, Jasper, Mount Judea, Deer
Karilyn Brown karilyn.brown@arkansashouse.org 501-580-9000 41 – Sherwood
LeAnne Burch Leanne.Burch@arkansashouse.org 870-460-0773 9 – Monticello, Hamburg, Crosett
Sarah Capp Sarah.capp@arkansashouse.org 479-209-2454 82 – Ozark, Saint Paul, Combs, Altus, Charleston, Branch
Frances Cavenaugh Francescavenaugh@arkansashouse.org 870-886-4000 60 – Walnut Ridge, Hoxie, Imboden, Black Rock, Portia
Bruce Coleman bruce.coleman@arkansashouse.org 479-806-6825 81 – Alma, West Fork, Mountainburg, Elkins, Winslow
Charlie Collins clcollins6@cox.net 479-283-9303 84 – Fayetteville
Bruce Cozart bruce.cozart@arkansashouse.org 501-627-3232 24 – Hot Springs
Carol Dalby carol.dalby@arkansashouse.org 870-772-1255 1 – Texarkana
Andy Davis andy.davis@arkansashouse.org 501-837-5109 31 – W/SW Little Rock
Gary Deffenbaugh Gary.Deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org 479-719-8197 79 – Van Buren
Jana Della Rosa Jana.DellaRosa@arkansashouse.org 479-236-3060 90 – Rogers, Lowell
Jim Dotson jim.dotson@arkansashouse.org 479-644-0740 93 – Bentonville
Charlotte V. Douglas charlotte.douglas@arkansashouse.org 479-276-7777 75 – Greenwood, Tyer, Lavaca, Barling
Dan M. Douglas dan-douglas@sbcglobal.net 479-619-9231 91 – Bentonville, Centerton, Gentry, Cave Springs
Trevor R. Drown trevor.drown@arkansashouse.org 479-857-2498 68 – Russellville, Dover, Pottsville
Les Eaves les.eaves@arkansashouse.org 501-827-1344 46 – Searcy
Jon Eubanks Jon.Eubanks@arkansashouse.org 479-438-0533 74 – Paris, Booneville, Mansfield
Joe Farrer jfarrer@suddenlink.net 501-743-6855 44 – Austin, Ward, Cabot, El Paso, Pangburn
Deborah Ferguson deborah.ferguson@arkansashouse.org 870-735-7098 51 – West Memphis
Kenneth B. Ferguson kenneth.ferguson@arkansashouse.org 870-413-8942 16 – Pine Bluff
David Fielding david.fielding@arkansashouse.org 870-234-6143 5 – Magnolia, Stamps, Camden
Charlene Fite charlene.fite@arkansashouse.org 479-414-1818 80 – Van Buren, Prairie Grove, W/NW Fayetteville
Lanny Fite lanny.fite@att.net 501-317-2400 23 – Benton
Vivian Flowers vivian.flowers@arkansashouse.org 501-329-8356 17 – Pine Bluff
Jack Fortner jack.fortner@arkansashouse.org 870-656-7664 99 – Yelleville
Mickey Gates mickey@mickeygates.com 501-623-1100 22 – Hot Springs, Paron
Jimmy Gazaway jimmy.gazaway@arkansashouse.org 870-239-4002 57 – Paragould
Jeremy Gillam jeremy@growing45.com 501-729-0042 45 – Judsonia, Bald Knob, Beee, McRae
Justin Gonzales justinrory@yahoo.com 870-245-6365 19 – Nashville, Okolana, Murfreesboro
Michael John Gray michael.gray@arkansashouse.org 870-347-6000 47 – Newport, Augusta, McCrory
Michelle Gray michelle.gray@arkansashouse.org 870-291-2515 62 – Melbourne, Mountain View, Cave City
Kim Hammer kimdhammer@yahoo.com 501-840-3841 29 – Benton
Ken Henderson ken4arkansas@gmail.com 479-970-4850 71 – Russellville
Kim Hendren kim.hendren@arkansashouse.org 479-787-6500 92- Gravette
David Hillman dhillman@futura.net 870-830-3004 13 – Stuttgart, De Witt, Des Arc, Hazen
Grant Hodges grant.hodges@arkansashouse.org 479-381-9513 96 – Rogers
Monte Hodges monte.hodges@arkansashouse.org 870-281-6878 55 – Blytheville
Mike Holcomb mike.holcomb@arkansashouse.org 870-489-7177 10 – Pine Bluff, Rison, Star City
Steve Hollowell Steve.hollowell@arkansashouse.org 870-270-3831 49 – Wynne, Brinkley
Douglas House housedouglas@gmail.com 501-590-1055 40 – N. Little Rock, Mayflower, Maumelle
Lane Jean l_jean@sbcglobal.net 870-234-5433 2 – Magnolia, Fouke
Joe Jett joe.jett@arkansashouse.org 870-276-5319 56 – Corning, Piggot, Rector, Marmaduke
Bob Johnson bobjohnsoncpa@gmail.com 501-982-1975 42 – Jacksonville
Jack Ladyman jackladyman@gmail.com 870-340-7280 59 – Jonesboro, Bono, Cash, Egypt
Greg Leding greg.leding@arkansashouse.org 479-966-9201 86 – Fayetteville
Tim Lemons arstrep43@gmail.com 501-605-7565 43 – Cabot
Fred Love fjlove@att.net 501-612-3939 29 – Little Rock
Mark Lowery markdlowery@mac.com 501-837-5221 39 – Maumelle
Robin Lundstrum robin.lundstrum@arkansashouse.org 479-957-1959 87 – Springdale, Siloam Springs, Elm Springs, Tontitown
Roger D. Lynch roger.lynch@arkansashouse.org 501-412-8959 14 – Lonoke, Carlisle, England, Scott
John Maddox john.maddox@arkansashouse.org 479-394-6060 20 – Mena, Mt. Ida, Wickes, Grannis
Stephen Magie stephen.magie@arkansashouse.org 501-327-4444 72 – Conway
Andy Mayberry andymayberry@windstream.net 501-888-3542 27 – Bryant
Austin McCollum austin.mccollum@arkansashouse.org 479-426-4141 95 – Bentonville, Rogers
Mark D. McElroy mdmcelroy1@yahoo.com 870-644-3822 11 – Dumas, Dermott, Eudora
George McGill George.McGill@arkansashouse.org 479-651-2107 78
Ron McNair rmcnair1950@gmail.com 870-754-7962 98 – Harrison, Alpena
David Meeks David.Meeks@arkansashouse.org 501-277-9340 70 – Conway
Stephen Meeks Stephen.Meeks@arkansashouse.org 501-314-9250 67 – Greenbriar, Vilonia, Conway
Josh Miller josh.miller@arkansashouse.org 501-365-3599 66 – Heber Springs, Clinton, Quitman, Guy
Reginald Murdock rkm_72360@yahoo.com 870-295-3208 48 – Marianna, Forrest City, Hughes, Clarendon
Milton Nicks Jr. milton.nicks@arkansashouse.org 870-739-5360 50 – Marion, West Memphis, Parkin, Earle, Cherry Valley
John Payton paytonforthepeople@yahoo.com 501-362-5815 64 – Norfork, Mountain View, Fox, Wilburn
Clint Penzo clint.penzo@arkansashouse.org 479-466-6681 88 – Springdale
Rebecca Petty rebecca.petty@arkansashouse.org 479-621-3464 94 – Rogers
Aaron Pilkington aaron.pilkington@arkansashouse.org 479-308-8384 69 – Clarksville
Matt Pitsch mathew.pitsch@cox.net 479-883-2072 76 – Fort Smith
Chris Richey chris.richey@arkansashouse.org 870-995-2499 12 – Helena – West Helena
Marcus E. Richmond marcus.richmond@arkansashouse.org 479-299-4416 21 – Waldron, Mena area, S. Fort Smith
Laurie Rushing laurie.rushing@arkansashouse.org 501-545-6066 26 – Malvern, Bismarck, part of Hot Springs
Johnny Rye johnny.rye@arkansashouse.org 870-919-3690 54 – Trumann, Lepanto, Leachville, Manila Gosnell
Warwick Sabin wsabin@wsabin.org 501-372-4550 33 – Little Rock
Matthew J. Shepherd matthew.shepherd@arkansashouse.org 870-862-2087 6 – El Dorado
Brandt Smith brandt.smith@arkansashouse.org 870-351-7459 58 – Jonesboro
Jim Sorvillo sorvillo4house@gmail.com 501-551-9571 32 – Little Rock
Nelda Speaks nelda@neldaspeaks.com 870-421-2552 100 – Mountain Home
James Sturch james.sturch@arkansashouse.org 870-612-7589 63 – Batesville
Dan Sullivan dan.sullivan@arkansashouse.org 870-275-2929 53 – Jonesboro, Brookland, Monette, Caraway
Dwight Tosh dwight.tosh@arkansashouse.org 870-926-0423 52 – Jonesboro, Harrisburg, Marked Tree
Clarke Tucker clarke.tucker@arkansashouse.org 501-379-1767 35 – Little Rock
DeAnn Vaught deann.vaught@arkansashouse.org 870-832-2638 4 – DeQueen, Horatio, Ashdown, Lockesburg
John W. Walker johnwalkeratty@aol.com 501-614-9772 34 – Little Rock
Jeff Wardlaw jeff@jeffwardlaw.com 870-226-9501 8 – Warren, Fordyce, Hampton
Les A. Warren les@hstitle.com 501-623-5165 25 – Hot Springs
Danny Watson Danny.watson@arkansashouse.org 870-703-5524 3 – Hope, Prescott
David Whitaker david.whitaker@arkansashouse.org 85 – Fayetteville, Farmington
Jeff Williams jeff.williams@arkansashouse.org 479-445-8266 89 – Springdale
Carlton Wing carlton@carltonwing.com 501-416-4926 38 – North Little Rock
Richard Womack richard@richardwomack.com 870-403-6287 18 – Arkadelphia, Gurdon